HALO Group

This is the start of a journey with HALO, helping heal the hearts of many children & their families.

Our monthly Group with HALO Children’s Foundation will be held at Studio 7– Hayes Business Studios, Damson Drive, off of Coldhabour Lane, Hayes UB3 3DY (left of Uxbridge College, Hayes Campus)

We welcome all children & families dealing with bereavement to come and join us for Expressive Arts & Play from 12-2pm, no need to book.

This is the start of a journey with HALO, helping heal the hearts of many children & their families, please do share this information & our services with families you know suffering with the death of a loved one.

If you would like to speak to someone prior to coming or to find out more about our services at HALO please call Alia on 07903 709 622 or email us at [email protected]

Monthly Group dates for 2020:

Saturday 25th January, Saturday 29th February, Saturday 28th March, Saturday 25th April,  Saturday 23rd May (walk- Barra Hall Park),  Saturday 27th June, 25th July- Trip, Saturday 29th August- Swimming at HSLC, Saturday 26th September, Saturday 31st October, Saturday 28th November, Saturday 19th December 

We also run a weekly Tuesday After School drop-in & Gardening Club or Dance in the Winter months from 3.30-6.00pm at the HALO garden or Uxbridge College dance studio (same address)- all ages welcome

Funded by BBC Children In Need

Contact Us

Help is here

Whether you have a question, need a word of encouragement, an idea, or you just want a helping hand, we'd love to hear from you!

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.